Dusk 29: Mansu

Standard

My hopes for the next 11 or so months. Enjoy.

nostalgic words of future me

I was almost not going to ‘bother’ myself with writing this, but how do I go all out this year already?

I’ll start by putting a cap on the previous year. Chai, that year was just one kind. There was too much money learning going down. I learned and earned not much. Learnt how not to set too many goals and how to successfully be a victim of online scam. Apart from the fact that I was mostly broke and frequently unhappy, it was a year of plenty ‘strategic’ plans (my manager’s fav words) and preparations for a better 2015.

So, here goes:

Be Bold.

On the 30th day of January, I take a long walk out of misery my job into happiness or reality as some call it. This significantly is the beginning of this year for me. I had counted down for long, prepared, anticipated and wait…

View original post 427 more words

Share your thoughts

